2020 – 2022 Young Water Professionals Committee

17 January 2020
2020 – 2022 Young Water Professionals Committee

The new Young Water Professionals Committee (YWPC) was officially introduced at SWA 15th Anniversary Gala Dinner on 17 January 2020 at Conrad Centennial Singapore, welcomed by Dr Amy Khor, Senior Minister of State for the Environment and Water Resources.

The committee constitution:

Position Name Organisation
Advisor Mr Derian QUEK

HSL Constructor Pte Ltd

Chairman Mr Kunal SHAH Anaergia (S) Pte Ltd

Mr ASTHANA Kshitij

AECOM Singapore Pte Ltd

Secretary Ms TOH Yu Yin HSL Constructor Pte Ltd
Treasurer Mr Kelven LAM

Imagine H2O Asia

Member Mr SIM Wei Zhou

Mott MacDonald Singapore Pte Ltd

Member Ms CHEN YANG, Ivana AECOM Singapore Pte Ltd